The latest cast for 'Dancing with the Stars' has been announced!

The celebrity contestants for the upcoming 17th season of Dancing with the Stars are:

  • Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi, Jersey Shore star; pro partner Sasha Farber
  • Keyshawn Johnson, NFL great; pro partner Sharna Burgess
  • Valerie Harper, actress; pro partner Tristan MacManus
  • Brant Daugherty, actor, Pretty Little Liars; pro partner Peta Murgatroyd
  • Christina Milian, actress/singer; pro partner Mark Ballas
  • Bill Nye, Bill Nye the Science Guy; pro partner Tyne Stecklein
  • Elizabeth Berkley, actress; pro partner Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Corbin Bleu, High School Musical star; pro partner Karina Smirnoff
  • Amber Riley, Glee star; pro partner Derek Hough
  • Bill Engvall, comic; pro partner Emma Slater
  • Jack Osbourne, reality TV star; pro partner Cheryl Burke
  • Leah Remini, actress; pro partner Tony Dovolani

The new season kicks off with a two-hour premiere on Monday, Sept. 16, at 7 p.m. on ABC. Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke-Charvet will return as hosts.

For the first season ever, the show will combine the performance and results show into one two-hour program on Monday nights. The couple with the lowest scores from the judges that night, combined with the public votes from the previous week's performance, will be eliminated.