The rock band Synergistic will bring their live show to Hopkins Icehouse in Texarkana on Saturday night.

Synergistic was born in early 2007. Band members are Jason Cigainero on lead vocals and rythm guitar, Aaron Ervin on lead guitar and backup vocals, Casey Huff/Dave Ainsworth on bass guitar and backup vocals, and Curits Jones on drums. Synergisitc plays original songs as well as a diverse playlist from Rehab to Gavin DeGraw.