Beyonce is going full gutta. King Bey released a playlist aptly titled "Hot Sauce" with songs from Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos and more.

In the Queen Bee's latest song, "Formation," she boasts about having "hot sauce in my bag" and claims that even with all her money you "can't take the country out me." It seems she's proving that now with the latest playlist.

The Texas bamma's newest jam starts off the 13-track playlist. Afterwards, the curated musical journey heads into songs that will certainly get anyone turnt up.

2 Chainz' "Watch Out," Bryson Tiller's "502 Come Up," Anderson .Paak's "The Bird," Migos' "Pipe it Up" and Future's "Jersey" are just some of the songs on the playlist.

Beyonce also took the stage last night to perform her latest hit at Super Bowl 50. After the performance, a commercial announced that Bey will be heading on a "Formation" tour, which will support the water crisis in Flint, Michigan.

But while tickets for the show won't be available until February 16, fans can cop some gear that alludes to some famous lines from "Formation" including "I got hot sauce in my bag" on her tote bag or "I twirl on them haters" on a sweatshirt.

All in all, it's lit. TIDAL subscribers can stream the latest playlist here.

Check out the full "Hot Sauce" track list below.

1). "Formation" -- Beyonce
2). "Watch Out" -- 2 Chainz
3). "New Level" -- A$AP Ferg
4). "502 Come Up" -- Bryson Tiller
5). "Go All Night" -- Kelela
6). "Say It" -- Tory Lanez
7). "Cut It" -- O.T. Genasis ft. Young Dolph
8). "The Bird" -- Anderson .Paak
9). "Jersey" -- Future
10). "Blase" -- Ty Dolla $ign
11). "Pipe it Up" -- Migos
12). "Ran Off On Da Plug Twice" -- Plies
13). "Pimp Tha Pen" --  DJ Screw feat. Lil' Keke