If you let the summer pass without downloading "Blurred Lines," "Roar" or "Get Lucky," you'll be able to purchase those tracks, and a whole lot more, all at once when the new volume of NOW That's What I Call Music! is released on November 11.

The 16 main tracks on NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 48 represent many of the summer's biggest hits. Aside from Robin Thicke's "Blurred Lines," Katy Perry's "Roar," and Daft Punk's "Get Lucky," you'll find songs by Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus and more.

The collection also features four bonus songs from up-and-coming artists.

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 48 will be available on CD and as a digital download through the usual outlets.

Here's the track list:

Katy Perry, "Roar"
Robin Thicke featuring T.I. and Pharrell, "Blurred Lines"
Justin Timberlake, "Take Back The Night"
Lana Del Rey, "Summertime Sadness" (Cedric Gervais Remix Edit)
Daft Punk, "Get Lucky"
Bruno Mars, "Treasure"
Maroon 5, "Love Somebody"
Avicii, "Wake Me Up"
Miley Cyrus, "We Can’t Stop"
Lady Gaga, "Applause"
Selena Gomez, "Slow Down"
Taylor Swift featuring Ed Sheeran, "Everything Has Changed"
Sara Bareilles, "Brave"
Paramore, "Still Into You"
Luke Bryan, "That’s My Kind Of Night"

Bonus Tracks
New Politics, "Harlem"
Basic Vacation, "I Believe"
Wallpaper, "Drunken Hearts"
The Royal Concept, "On Our Way"