Texarkana natives Cody and Preston Moss make up the acoustic duo known as the Moss Brothers. The group will be performing at Fat Jack's Friday night for the 'Ugly Christmas Sweater Party'.

The sweater party is an annual tradition at Fat Jack's and they will be awarding prizes for the three ugliest sweaters.

The Moss Brothers play music from such diverse artists as James Taylor, America, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Matchbox 20 and Fuel. The Moss Brothers cover a big range of songs and genres, and offer a little something for everyone.

The Moss Brothers have added a bass player to their band. Eric Tidwell, who has taken the band to whole new level. The full band line up is Cody Moss, guitar, vocals; Preston Moss on drums and vocals; Eric Tidwell on bass and vocals; and Dan Rosenboom on keyboards and vocals.

Watch this video of the Moss Brothers at RailFest 2014.

If you would like to download some of the Moss Brothers original music, you can go to reverbnation to download them for free.