International pop star Pink will bring her "Beautiful Trauma World Tour" to CenturyLink Center on Saturday, March 16th.

Ticketmaster will have pre-ticket sales available on May 10th. Make sure use the password party at Ticketmaster.com
Pink extends her world tour after incredible success and huge ticket demands P!nk will extend her tour by 37 dates which means she will be coming to our area in March of next year.

Newsday says:

Pink kept raising the stakes throughout the show which is packed with ariel thrills huge dance numbers and unique collection of gritty uplifting anthems.

The St.Louis Tribune says:

While pink maybe one of Pop music's biggest queens, she's a consummate singer performer and showman.

P!NK "Beautiful Trauma" 2109 tour dates:
Friday, March 1, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sunday, March 17, 2019 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Thursday, March 21, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Monday, April 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Friday, April 5, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Monday, April 8, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Friday, April 12, 2019 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Monday, April 15, 2019 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Friday, April 19, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Friday, April 26, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena*
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Fargo, ND FargoDome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Omaha, NE CenturyLink Center
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Lexington, KY Rupp Arena
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Monday, May 13, 2019 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, May 17, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre**
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Montreal, BC Bell Centre
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden