Congratulations to our selfie "Monster Mash" ticket winners. They will get to see the monster trucks at the Four States Fairgrounds in Texarkana tomorrow night.

Here is the list of the winners.

Jamie McGlone

Melissa Hughes

Leslie McBride

Cheryl Foster

Karen Turner

Cindal Taylor

Ashley Hook

Zuemi Cruz

Shelly Harpe

Donna Harison

All they did was download our app and send in a selfie.Our app is free and once you get it you will be able to take us with you anywhere. All app users get special access to contests just like this one as well as getting twice as much music when you listen on the app. There are also concert notices, a  'call' button feature for interacting with us and of course breaking news

Good luck.

More From Power 95.9