Here is the new music that is available in stores and online today, Tuesday, September13, 2011:

  • BUSH-- The Sea Of Memories
  • THE KOOKS-- Junk Of The Heart
  • STAIND-- Staind
  • DREAM THEATER-- A Dramatic Turn Of Events
  • KRISTIN CHENOWETH-- Some Lessons Learned
  • STEVE HOLY-- Love Don't Run
  • LADY ANTEBELLUM-- Own The Night