Now we know why Ke$ha was posting the letters "R," "A" and "O" on her Twitter feed -- they're included in the title of her second album.  It's called WARRIOR, and it'll be out December 4.  The first single, "Die Young," will hit digital outlets on September 25, the same day pre-orders are available at iTunes and  If you want to get in on the pre-order today, you can do so at

The new album, which is Ke$ha's second full-length release, features collaborations with the likes of, Wayne Coyne of alt-rock weirdos The Flaming Lips, punk godfather Iggy Pop, Patrick Carney of rockers The Black Keys and singer-songwriterBen Folds.  "Die Young" was co-written by Nate Ruess from fun.

In a statement, Ke$ha said, "I am so excited to finally share WARRIOR with all of my amazing ANIMALS. I’ve been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols. This process has been long and intense and I couldn’t be more stoked to share this music. I hope with WARRIOR my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way.”

WARRIOR will be available as both a 12-track album and a 16-track deluxe edition.  An exclusive version of the disc sold only through will include a special five-song acoustic EP.