With a little help from Instagram, Justin Timberlake on Wednesday released the track listing for his 20/20 Experience sequel.

JT posted a video in which he gradually revealed the titles for all 11 tracks, handwritten in a sketchbook. You're already familiar with the lead single, "Take Back the Night."

The 20/20 Experience disc 2 of 2 will be released September 30.  Here's the track listing:

"Gimme What I Don't Want Know (I Want)"
"True Blood"
"Take Back the Night"
"Drink You Away"
"You Got It On"
"Only When I Walk Away"
"Not a Bad Thing"