Alicia Keys has unleashed her Girl on Fire track list, revealing 13, handwritten song titles in a photo she tweeted over the weekend. 

"#AK GirlOnFire track listing looks like this!!!! Ahhh!!!! I can't wait for you to hear these songs! #SoProud," Alicia wrote to her Twitter and Instagram followers.

Alicia hasn't spilled all the beans on her fifth studio album, though. The track list she recently shared doesn't include the names of expected featured guests, including Emeli Sande, who helped Alicia with a handful of Girl on Fire tracks, as did Alicia's longtime songwriting partner Krucial, along with Babyface and writer/vocalist Jeff Bhasker.  Guitarist Gary Clarke Jr. and producers Pop and Oak and Jamie XX also contributed.

Girl on Fire arrives in stores on Nov. 27.  Here's the track list so far:

"De Novo Adagio"
"Brand New Me"
"When It's All Over"
"Listen 2 Ur [Heart]"
"New Day"
"Girl on Fire"
"Fire We Make"
"Tears Always Win"
"Not Even the King"
"That’s When I Knew"
"One Thing"